It doesn’t get Eddie Vedder than this…

This man is my savior…Pearl Jam’s music saved my life on more than one occasion…my favorite band since I was 12 years old and…while yes, I love the band as a whole, I also love me some Eddie Vedder…he’s just as sexy in 2017 a 52 as he was in 1992 at 28…Pink Pop 1992 Eddie Vedder vs Ohana Fest 2017. Long hair clean shaven vs short hair and a salt and pepper beard. Any way you look t it, I love this man…

eddiesexy

and this song has just been released recently…for Twin Peaks…on of my all time fave shows…can’t wait for it to come back.

Leave a Reply

