Home sick… 

Not like mentally for the place of my birth… No that would be better, by far. I am home from work sick… With what I thought was food poisoning and now I’m thinking the flu because my body aches so bad too… And skin hurts to be touched.

Woke up at 5 suddenly from my mouth watering. Sure fire sign I need to puke and sure enough. I’ve thrown up 6 times and then it started coming out both ends. I’m in bed. My head hurts pretty bad from throwing up too. I finally got two rice cakes to stay down. 

I feel like death warmed over!

Leave a Reply

