Bored stiff

I have been training my replacement for my current job/duties at work and she is doing really well so I am kinda just sitting here getting paid to look over her shoulder and play on my phone. Because I don’t have a computer now she has what was mine. I asked my supervisor about that and he said he would check on getting my computer… I told him she is doing really well and I am really bored. Lol I feel bad, too, because I am not making much of a contribution right now. And the day is going by so slowly. 

My allergies kicked in on Monday and got to be awful. The worst attack I have had in probably 12 years. My nose and my right eye are just running. I haven’t even been ablebto wear make up to work this week because of my eye. Its a little better today, but yesterday was the most miserable day. 

I bought new clothes and shoes this last weekend. I got leggings… I am never wearing real pants again! Lol


I hope everyone had a: 

I am sleepy now because I had a headache and took some benadryl for it. I am still shocked how well that works. I wish I had known that years ago. I would rather be sleepy than have a pounding headache! 

Cant wait for my new schedule to start! 

Oh and I made this the other day. These guys are my top 5… they are my “hall pass” list… my hubby and I each have one. Not that we really would… but its funny. Left to right, in case you don’t know all of them: Tom Hardy, Christian Kane, Eddie Vedder, Jensen Ackles and Chris Hemsworth. Yummy! Lol

Alrighty, I guess that’s it for now… 

Leave a Reply

