Promotion…

FINALLY I got the details…just shortly after posting to FB about how I was so frustrated I was near tears…yup it was not a good Monday morning.

so tomorrow I start 7-3 and this will be my new schedule unless they discover any conflicts but I don’t think it will be an issue. And I start training with Daniel on backhauls tomorrow for the next two weeks, and when Tommy gets back from Vacation on the 24th, I will train with him on Safety admin.

 

It’s only taken over 3 freaking months, but FINALLY!!!! So I can stop being stressed over it.

 

And after training with Daniel…I will be getting my own desk…I will get to take over his. 🙂 Finally my own space that I don’t think I will have to share…but I might still have to share it with Daniel…since he’ll be a night shift supervisor….I’m not sure. We shall see. But that won’t be so bad, because he’s clean and doesn’t even have any decor at his desk. lol

Leave a Reply

